SLJ Escape Room

Here is the link to my escape room survey: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScd7KxU8uZ_eD6oeymjrh1LUCT0Z9_6pgDXBl0WqkYQ6mMudg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Today for SLJ I have made an escape room and it was pretty hard to make the survey but I have completed it.

And here is the SLJ escape survey that I have completed:

One thought on “SLJ Escape Room

  1. Kia ora Joanna,

    Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey 👋

    This is a very cool looking escape room! I bet it took a lot of time and effort to complete! I would love to try it, but I can’t access the Google Form you have shared. To make sure that you get quality comments on your work could you please update the sharing settings.
    Here is a screencast to show you how to make your content anyone with the link can view.

    I’m looking forward to trying your escape room!

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *